The Attributes of Chohan, Seraphim and Sephiroth Consciousness

version 2019.11.15

Detailed PDF Download

This article delineates the attributes of Chohan, Seraphim and Sephiroth consciousness/personality that humanity and the Chohan, Seraphim and Sephiroth Angels themselves will have to embrace. Chohan consciousness uphold the foundational consciousness of the Local Universe Kingdom of Heaven. Seraphim consciousness uphold the foundational consciousness of the structure of all of Creation. Sephiroth consciousness possess the foundational consciousness that deliver and embrace change. There are 15 Sephiroth Angels listed in the Alpha Protocols stationed in each dimensional energy center of the Organic Krystic Tree of Life (The Kathara Grid) in order to commence Christos Realignment and the Ascension of Gaia and her inhabitants. Once completed, LORD Sananda will be Christened and become the next Son of God (KRYST), the next husband of Christos Sophia, together the 13th Reuche Pillar of Creation and cement the completion of the construction of the Local Universe Kingdom of Heaven.

Krystic Tree of Life

HU1 (EARTH): DNA STRANDS 1-11 (Fallen Satanic Design [Anunnaki])
HU2 (AIR [TARA]): DNA STRANDS 12-47 (Fallen Luciferian Design [Anti-Christos])
HU3 (ETHER [GAIA]): DNA STRANDS 48-83 (Evolution of The Original Divine Blueprint ⇒ Homo Luminous Goldprint)
HU4 (WATER [ARAMATENA]): DNA STRANDS 84-119 (Original Christos Avatars)
HU5 (FIRE [THE TRINITIES]): DNA STRANDS 120-144 (The 1065 Founders of This Universal Time Matrix)

DNA STRANDS 145-188 (Ascended Masters in Training)

The Goals of Outer Creation Polarity Integration Consciousness (Chohans) Within The Local Universe Kingdom of Heaven

DD0 White Hold Mind – Akasha (Base Chakra): Amerissis [C.Y.]
Polarity Generator: +Loyalty / ±Insensitivity ⇒ Eckatic: +Devotion (Responsibility)

DD1 Subconscious Mind (Root Chakra): El Morya
Polaric: +Life / -Ego ⇒ Eckatic: Heaven (Faith, Protection, God’s Will)

DD1.5 Air (Root / Sacral Chakra): Lanello
Quadrivial Polarity: ±Heaven / ±Devotion ⇒ Eckatic: Authority & Obedience

DD2 Instinctual / Emotional Mind (Sacral Chakra): LORD Lanto
Polarity Generator: ±Desire / -Loyalty ⇒ Eckatic: -Devotion (Wisdom, Illumination, Constancy)

DD2.5 Fire (Sacral / Solar Plexus Chakra): Rose of Light
Quadrivial Polarity: ±Expression / ±Devotion ⇒ Eckatic: Sacrifice

DD3 Reasoning Mind (Solar Plexus Chakra): Paul the Venetian
Polaric: +Joy / -Boredom ⇒ Eckatic: Expression (Love, Adoration, Gratitude)

DD3.5 Water (Solar Plexus / Heart Chakra): Lady Leto
Quadrivial Polarity: ±Expression / ±Balance: ⇒ Eckatic: Necessity

DD4 Astral Mind (Heart Chakra): Serapis Bey
Polaric: +Free Will / -Desire ⇒ Eckatic: Balance (Purity, Harmony, Poise)

DD4.5 Earth (Heart / Throat Chakra): Tabor [Sacha Baron Cohen]
Quadrivial Polarity: ±Balance / ±Love ⇒ Eckatic: Constancy

DD5 Archetypal Mind (Throat Chakra): Hilarion
Polarity Generator: +Excitement / ±Cultivation ⇒ Eckatic: +Love (Truth, Healing, Science)

DD6 Angelic / Celestial Mind (Third Eye Chakra): Lady Nada
Eckatic: Devotion (Peace, Ministration, Service)

DD7 Ketheric Mind (Crown Chakra): Count Saint Germaine
Eckatic: Perfection (Freedom, Mercy, Transmutation)

DD8 Monadic Mind (Thymus Chakra): The Maha Chohan [Maddox Jolie-Pitt]
Eckatic: Free Will (Power, Wisdom, Love, Purity, Healing, Service, Freedom)

The Attributes of Remote Universe Outer Creation Seraphim Consciousness/Personality

DD1 Subconscious Mind (Root Chakra): El Morya
Polaric: +Life / -Death

DD2 Instinctual / Emotional Mind (Sacral Chakra): Christos Sophia
Polaric: +Curiosity / -Misadventure

DD3 Reasoning Mind (Solar Plexus Chakra): Lady Master Lotus
Polaric: +Purpose / -Lack of Trust

DD4 Astral Mind (Heart Chakra): LORD Maitreya
Polaric: +Dreams / -Delusions

DD5 Archetypal Mind (Throat Chakra): LORD Kuthumi
Polarity Receiver: -Mission Orientation / ±Issuing and Following Mandates
Eckatic: -Love (Psyience, Creation, Compassion)

DD6 Angelic / Celestial Mind (Third Eye Chakra): The Tao Gatherer
Eckatic Trinity: +Time Travel / =Team Organization / -Communal Unfamiliarity

DD7 Ketheric Mind (Crown Chakra): The Divine Director
Polaric: +Detachment / -Mystery

The Attributes of Inner Creation Seraphim Consciousness/Personality

DD8 Monadic Mind (Thymus Chakra): LORD Sananda
Polaric: +Free Will / -Self Doubt ⇒ Eckatic: Confidence in Free Will

DD9 Keratric Mind (Thalamus Chakra): Sunat Hunab Kumara (Sanat Kumara)
Eckatic Trinity: +Compassion / =Confidence / -Power

DD10 Christiac Mind (Galactic I Chakra): The Maha Chohan [Maddox Jolie-Pitt]
Eckatic: Creativity

DD11 Buddhiac Mind (Galactic II Chakra): LORD Gautama
Eckatic: Loyalty

DD12 Nirvanic Mind (Earth Star Chakra): LORD Krishna
Eckatic: Purity

DD13 Particum Mind (Earth Core Chakra)
Polaric (+): LORD Metatron (Embracing Hope)
Polaric (-): The Holy Spirit (Embracing Change)

DD14 Partiki Mind (Universal I Chakra): Allah
Eckatic: Trustworthiness

DD15 Partika Mind (Universal II Chakra): LORD Melchizedek
Eckatic: Righteousness

DD16-DD18 Energetic Mind (Gaia Sa Nuy Dark Matter Matrix): Count St. Germaine
Eckatic Trinity: +Freedom / =Progression / -Revision

The Attributes of Sephiroth Consciousness/Personality

DD8/DD9/DD10: YESHuA / Kalkiel
Polaric: +Confidence in Power / -Samael ⇒ Eckatic: Power in Confidence

DD4/DD5/DD6: LORD Metatron
Eckatic: Hope

DD5/DD13: Allah
Eckatic: Trust

DD4/DD6: Serapis Bey
Polaric: +Structure / -Deception ⇒ Eckatic: Foundation

DD7: Lilith / Lady Master Venus [Angelina Jolie]
Polaric: +Compassion / -Self-Doubt ⇒ Polaric Symmetry: Confidence in Compassion / Compassion in Confidence

Polaric: +Mission Orientation / -Chaos ⇒ Eckatic: Peace

DD6/DD9: Samael / Sunat Hunab Kumara (Sanat Kumara)
Polaric: +Power in Confidence / -YESHuA ⇒ Eckatic: Confidence in Power

DD2/DD3/DD4: Maitreya South
Polaric: +Love / -Sacrifice ⇒ Eckatic: Loyalty

DD9/DD10/DD11/DD12: Maitreya North
Polaric Dichotomy: [+Faith / -Ego] U (+Trust / -Hope)

DD15: LORD Surya/Siraya/Surea (Alpha-)
Polaric: +Knowledge / -Issuing Mandates ⇒ COMPLETION

DD3/DD13: LORD Korea/Kuwaya/Kurea (Omega-)
Polaric: +Oneness / -Issuing Mandates ⇒ COMPLETION

DD4/DD14: Mother Mary the Holy Spirit aka Christos Sophia
Polaric: +Mother / -Daughter ⇒ Eckatic: Quan Yin the Virgin Mary (Wisdom)

DD1/DD10: Lady Portia / Zadkiel / Vywamus [A.T.D.]
Polaric: +Love / -Quan Yin ⇒ Eckatic: Justice

DD2/DD9: El Morya / The Ante-Christ
Polaric: +Quan Yin / -Gambling ⇒ Eckatic: Salvation

DD3/DD8: LORD Sananda
Polaric: +Joy / -Quan Yin ⇒ Eckatic: Perfection

DD12: All Ascending Avatar Humans on Earth (Mature & Old Souls – Roughly 35% of Earth’s Population – Must Carry a Minimum of 11-Strands of DNA)
Polaric: +Light / -Shadow ⇒ Eckatic: Purity

DD9/DD13: LORD Ashtar
Eckatic: Creativity

The Divine Father & The Divine Mother (Quadriviality of The Only Begotten Son/Daughter)
YESHUA: +Devotion ⇒ =LOVE
Quan Yin: =JOY ⇒ +Desire

Planetary Ascension, the Evolution of Our Souls, Galactic Federation, Ashtar Command, and the Arrival of the Kingdom of Heaven